Board Of Directors

James Markus, Board Chair

Markus Williams Young & Hunsicker LLC

Malcolm Aylett

Edward Jones

Kristen Blessman

Colorado Women’s Chamber of Commerce

Ashley Calhoun

Akerman LLP

Bryan Caylor

Summit Investment Management LLC

Kelly Condon

Sunflower Bank

Cindy Grove

Mountain View Bank of Commerce

Holly Hall-Perry

RDP Consulting Group, Inc

Sarah Ritchey Haradon

Holland & Hart LLP

Tim Haycraft

PCL Construction

Thomas Henderson

Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine, P.C.

Judy Lai

Cooley LLP

Laura Love

GroundFloor Media

Anna Reinert

Gordon & Rees

Ron Rizzuto, Ph.D.

Daniels College of Business—University of Denver

Henry Schloss

Maxwell Print Management

Darla Shaffer

Empower Retirement

Matt Weist

Column Commercial Partners

Erika Whitmore


Welcome to the Board Portal for Rocky Mountain Children’s Law Center. We’ve created this space to help you easily access documents, see events and stay connected to RMCLC happenings. If you have any questions or would like to see features added, please contact Jeremy Jones using the form at the bottom of the page.